First generation hub bearing unit
The original two sets of discrete angular contact ball bearings or tapered roller bearings are integrated into a whole set of outer ring, inner ring back-to-back combination.The best working clearance is preset before delivery to customer. It is not necessary to adjust when using and installing, and designs multi-lip labyrinth seal structure, professional lubrication, easy to install, compact structure and reliable performance.
Second generation hub bearing unit
The hub bearing outer ring is made into an integral structure with the hub flange.In addition to all the advantages of the first generation bearing, the integration of its outer ring and hub flange has a good rigidity, high reliability, light weight and can effectively shorten the production cycle.
Third generation hub bearing unit
Integrate hub bearing with hub & mounting flange (brake side and knuckle side) and sensor into an assembly component.The third generation hub bearing unit with wheel speed sensor has become a development trend.Compared with the second generation hub bearing unit, it has better rigidity, stronger bearing capacity and higher reliability.And built-in wheel speed sensor, achieved the development of mechatronics.
Fourth generation hub bearing unit
Assembly that combines ball cage, hub bearing, and seals.Wheel hub bearing unit has high precision, light weight and convenient disassembly, etc. Meanwhile, the design of intermediate seal structure is optimized and further applied high-performance lubricating grease, which greatly improves the performance of wheel hub bearing unit and can realize maintenance free.
Fifth generation hub bearing unit
Integrate CV-joint, hub bearing, and seals into an assembly part.Wheel hub bearing unit has high precision, light weight and convenient disassembly, etc. Meanwhile, the design of intermediate seal structure is optimized and further applied high-performance lubricating grease, which greatly improves the performance of wheel hub bearing unit and can realize maintenance free.
Truck bearing unit
Our long-life wheel bearings withstand tough operating conditions or bad roads without a problem and improve vehicle handling. Pre-assembled units, reduce the time needed for installation and guarantee highest levels of operational reliability.
Singal Row taper roller bearing
Helping absorb and compensate for the forces that occur during vehicle operation. They ensure optimal transmission of power, smooth operation and better driving comfort. Through their rigid nature, they help prevent gear damage and follow-up repairs.
Product Catalog Download

第一代汽车轮毂轴承单元
将原两套分立的角接触球轴承或圆锥滚子轴承集成为一套外圈整体式、内圈背对背的组合。出厂前预先设定好最佳工作游隙,使用安装时无需调整,并采用多唇迷宫式密封结构,一次性专业润滑,安装方便、结构紧凑、性能可靠。
第二代汽车轮毂轴承单元
将轮毂轴承外圈与相配合的安装凸缘制成一体的结构。 除具有第一代的全部优点外,由于其外圈与安装凸缘整合为一体,因此刚性好,可靠性高,重量较轻,并可有效缩短生产周期。
第三代汽车轮毂轴承单元
将轮毂轴承与联接轮毂的安装凸缘、联接万向节的凸缘芯轴以及传感器集成为一个总成部件。其中内置轮速传感器的第三代轮毂轴承单元已成为发展趋势。 与第二代轮毂轴承单元相比,其整体刚性更好、承载能力更强、可靠性更高;并且内置轮速传感器,实现了机电一体化发展。
第四代汽车轮毂轴承单元
将球壳、轮毂轴承以及密封件相结合的总成。轮毂轴承单元精度高,轻量化以及拆卸方便等,同时对轴承进行中间密封结构优化设计并采用特殊的脂润滑,大大提高了轮毂轴承单元的性能,可实现免维护的目的。
汽车轮毂单元与转向节总成
将转向节、轮毂轴承、球头以及半轴相结合的总成。有效确保转向节组合轮毂轴承单元的预紧力,使产品整体刚性好、承载能力强,同时有效避免轴承的不良安装风险;拆卸也更加方便。
卡车轴承单元
将汽车轮毂轴承单元设计理念和制造技术成功应用到重型卡车轴承领域,将常规的两套单列圆锥轴承串联组设计为一体式的轴承单元;产品紧凑的结构设计,不仅轴承重量具有重量优势,也帮助相关零件的轻量化设计;产品具有独立的润滑系统;将轴承与轮毂装配成一体,便于运转、装配和拆卸;产品具有轻量化、低摩擦及节能降耗等优点。
单列圆锥滚子轴承
单列圆锥滚子轴承有一个外圈,其内圈和一组锥形滚子由筐形保持架包罗成的一个内圈组件。外圈可以和内圈组件分离;可承受以径向载荷为主的径向与轴向联合载荷。单列圆锥滚子轴承承受轴向负荷的能力取决于接触角,即外圈滚道角度,角度越大,轴向负荷能力也越大。
产品图册下载